Expekt Advent Calendar

Santa Claus is knocking at your door and he has over €3,500 to offer!

Complete our Daily Missions to win freespins for the Advent Wheel. Complete more than 3 missions and win extra freespins!

How do I qualify for the Daily Missions?

Duration: 01/12/2018 00:00 GMT - 24/12/2018 23:59 GMT
Daily qualification period: 00:00 GMT - 23:59 GMT
Opt-in within the poker software
Each time you complete 3 missions, you'll win extra freespins!

Daily Missions
Day Date Mission
Saturday 01 December

Win a hand with 7-2 on a cash game
(No limit €0.05/€0.10 and more)

Sunday 02 December Play 2 tournaments (€5 and more)
Monday 03 December Play 3 Twister (€5 and more)
Tuesday 04 December Be dealt with 2 pairs of Aces on cash games (No limit €0.05/€0.10 on more)
Wednesday 05 December

Win 1 Twister
(€10 and more)

Thursday 06 December Win at showdown with a straight on cash games (No limit €0.05/€0.10 on more)
Friday 07 December Play 5 Twister (€5 and more)
Saturday 08 December Be dealt with 3 pairs of 10's or more (JJ to AA) preflop on cash games
(No limit €0.05/€0.10 on more)
Sunday 09 December Win at showdown with a flush in a tournament (€5 and more)
Monday 10 December Play 1 Twister (€10 and more)
Tuesday 11 December Win 3 hands at showdown on cash games
(No limit €0.05/€0.10 on more)
Wednesday 12 December Be dealt with 3 premium hands (AA, KK, QQ or AK) in a Twister
(€5 and more)
Thursday 13 December Play 10 cash games hands
(No limit €0.05/€0.10 on more)
Friday 14 December Win a hand postflop with JJ on a Twister (€5 and more)
Saturday 15 December Be dealt with 3 pairs preflop on cash games
(No limit €0.05/€0.10 on more)
Sunday 16 December Play 1 tournament (€5 and more)
Monday 17 December Win at showdown with a full house in a Twister (€5 and more)
Tuesday 18 December Win a hand postflop with QQ on a cash game (No limit €0.05/€0.10 on more)
Wednesday 19 December Win 2 Twister (€5 and more)
Thursday 20 December Be dealt with AA or KK two times preflop in a tournaments (€5 and more)
Friday 21 December Win 2 Twister (€5 and more)
Saturday 22 December Win 3 hands on cash games
(No limit €0.05/€0.10 on more)
Sunday 23 December Be dealt with a pair of AP's preflop on a tournament (€5 and more)
Monday 24 December Win a hand postflop with AA on Twister (€5 and more)
Advent Wheel Prizes
Prize Name Volume
€20 Twister 25
€10 Twister 25
€10 Tournament Token 25
€5 Twister 50
€5 Age of the Gods 50
€2 Twister 250
€1 Age of the Gods Twister 250
€1 Twister 250
Advent Calendar Freeroll tickets 1,000

When do the weekly Freerolls run?


Freerolls Date & Time
€150 Advent Freeroll 2018-12-09 - 18:00 GMT
€150 Advent Freeroll 2018-12-17 - 18:00 GMT
€200 Advent Freeroll 2018-12-23 - 18:00 GMT
€500 Advent Freeroll 2018-12-26 - 20:00 GMT

How many extra freespins can I win?


Conditions Gifts
3 missions completed 1 extra freespin
6 missions completed 2 new extra freespins
9 missions completed 3 new extra freespins
12 missions completed 4 new extra freespins
15 missions completed 5 new extra freespins
18 missions completed 6 new extra freespins
21 missions completed 7 new extra freespins
24 missions completed 8 new extra freespins