Irish Open 2019

Get a chance to Win an Irish Open package at a value of €2,500 in €2.50 buy in Twister.

Qualify to play at the 2019 Irish Open with Expekt Poker. Play in Dublin from 18th to 22nd April 2019 and compete for a number of great prizes.


The Package includes:

Total Package Value: €2,500
Main Event Buy-In: €1,150
5 Nights' accomodation at the City West Hotel****, Co. Dublin: €573 (Double room, B&B). Check in 18th April 2019. Check out: 23rd April 2019.
Spending Money including Flights: €777
Event Dates: Thursday, 18th April 2019 - Sunday, 22nd April 2019.

Qualifier Schedule
Day Date Start Time UK Name
Sunday 06/01/2019 20:00 1 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 13/01/2019 20:00 2 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 20/01/2019 20:00 2 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 27/01/2019 20:00 2 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 03/02/2019 20:00 2 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 10/02/2019 20:00 2 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 17/02/2019 20:00 2 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 24/02/2019 20:00 3 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 03/03/2019 20:00 5 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 10/03/2019 20:00 5 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 17/03/2019 20:00 5 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 24/03/2019 20:00 5 x Package Irish Open
Sunday 31/03/2019 20:00 5 x Package Irish Open

Irish Open Twister

A special Twister pool will award an Irish Open package worht €2,500 as well as Irish Open qualifier tickets and general tickets.

The cycle of this Twister pool is 5,000. The tournaments will be removed once a cycle completes, closer to the time of the live event.

Irish Open Twister
Buy-In Prize Occurence
€2.50 €2,500 Irish Open Package*

1

  €100 Irish Open ticket 20
  €20 general ticket 100
  €10 general ticket 811
  €5 general ticket

4,068

* This prize will be a physical prize, as detailed below. All others prizes are paid in tickets.

Physical Prize

The €2,500 physical prize is an Irish Open package.
Main Event Buy-In: €1,150
5 Nights' accomodation at the City West Hotel****, Co. Dublin: €573 (Double room, B&B). Check in 18th April 2019, Check out: 23rd April 2019.
Spending Money including Flights: €777

Live Event Details

Event Dates: Thursday, 18th April 2019 - Sunday, 22nd April 2019.
Venue: City West Hotel****, Co. Dublin
€1M Guaranteed Main Event (1B) on 18th April 2019, buy-in of €1,150
Event website: www.irishpokeropen.com for further information